Stuck on Bright Setting

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by fwelr, Feb 5, 2008.

Feb 5, 2008

Stuck on Bright Setting by fwelr at 4:47 AM (878 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. fwelr
    OP

    Newcomer fwelr Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, I can't seem to get my ROMS to stay off the brightest setting. The actual DS is on the lowest brightness, but when I use the R4, it's stuck on the highest. AYUDAME, POR FAVOR!!
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Press L in the R4's game menu to cycle through the brightness settings. The R4 will remember its own brightness setting and use it regardless of the setting in the DS menu.


    Edit: [​IMG]
     
  3. DarkAura

    Member DarkAura Offline

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,388
    Location:
    Over there.
    Country:
    Canada
    In the Games menu, hit L to toggle brightness.

    And I bet that Destructobot beat me to it. [​IMG]
     
  4. fwelr
    OP

    Newcomer fwelr Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Thank You So Much. Was getting annonying having the battery die every 5 hours.
     

Share This Page