Gaming Steeldiver subwars morse code airstrikes time

Also this is like my very first thread post. Do i do gud? I swear i'm not potato.

• Total voters

EvieMaye

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Out of curiosity what's everyone's best time on the 4th mission of steeldiver subwars called "Call in the air strike" where you have to use morse code to spell out words to bomb destroyer ships?

Mine so far are:
Lv1- 1:43.02
Lv2- 2:42.26
Lv3- 3:30.49*

* (i was trying to get a 3:41 because that would be a satisfying number. 1,2,3- 43,42,41 but got 30 so i'll have to better the first 2 levels)

I'm also pretty new to morse code and i feel really proud of my numbers and i just want to know how an expert at morse code could do at that level. Hopefully i'll see some expert numbers.

P.s. i REALLY hate the word ZOOLOGIST. there's like 15 longs in that word.

Attachments

• 1530609619384-1745276857.jpg
    1530609619384-1745276857.jpg
    381.2 KB · Views: 248
Reactions: zoogie

EvieMaye

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I liked it. it taught me morse code in just 2 days with that mission i mentioned. also there are online matches that let you fight against people around the world. i haven't tried the friends battle yet since i live in a rural area and finding someone around with a 3ds let alone the same game as i have would be like finding a needle in the pacific ocean. (I really want to play battleground z, it looks awesome. but entirely unplayable for me due to no streetpasses.) the 7th mission is really hard, i could barely beat the 1st level of that mission.