Steam.exe (main exception): Unable to load library Steam.dll

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by playallday, Feb 27, 2009.

  1. playallday
    OP

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    /
     
    Last edited by playallday, Jun 23, 2015
  2. Jiggah

    Member Jiggah GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2002
    Messages:
    1,223
    Country:
    United States
    Steam requires that you have an internet connection, it should say it on the box under requirements. Either put it online or don't play.
     
  3. juggernaut911

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    You just NEED internet for the first time (updating, downloading, etc). Then you can just run in offline mode
     
  4. playallday
    OP

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    /
     
    Last edited by playallday, Jun 23, 2015
  5. playallday
    OP

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    .
     
    Last edited by playallday, Jun 23, 2015
  6. juggernaut911

    Member juggernaut911 GBAtemp Slut!

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    4,153
    Country:
    United States
    why not connect your comp to the internet?
     

Share This Page