1. Noib

    Noib Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    Canada
    SCC (U) does, but it's seemingly at random. I'm not sure what makes it stop working and I'm not sure exactly what needs to be done to get it working again. However, before I deleted it because I'm obsessive compulsive that wants things to work properly even though I don't want to play them or even collect them, it had gone from working, to error code -5, and back to working again. I will say that it's definitely not a problem with the extinfo though.

    Sorry I can't really be more helpful. You could try formatting I guess. It's one of the things I had done for unrelated reasons mucking around with my card between it not working and it working again.
     
  2. danyfts

    danyfts Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Anybody else's game freezes when trying to use the "battle any pokemon you want" code?
    I press L and R and then, it freezes :/

    Obviously I'm talking about Pokemon HG. Dunno if this happens with SS.
     
  3. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    we're not here to talk about your cheat problem.
     
  4. Sarvesh50

    Sarvesh50 Aye!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    938
    Country:
    Netherlands
    pokemon cheaters are noobs
     
  5. Tailsmk

    Tailsmk Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    I don't know if this was reported but...In Warioware DIY, you can't send games to your fiend by using DS to DS connection, it just freezes after you send a new catalog, just like Ninsoft software...
     
  6. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    i just DL'ed 4 more games from the NinSoft Store yesterday.

    i didn't get a freeze...
     
  7. TyRaNtM

    OP TyRaNtM I did some projects..
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,008
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Only NinSoft software was reported. Thanks for that.

    Yeah.. the fix needs a tweak or something like that, because isn't working 100% fine.
     
  8. xboxreloaded

    xboxreloaded GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2007
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Hi guys Why work spongebob / Just sing R4 but not of dstti ?

    New Firmware R4+fixed Just Sing und Sponebob Boating Bash for R4.torrent
     
  9. RodPN

    RodPN GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Country:
    Mexico
    Quick question, If I download WarioWare Showcase I wont be able to use it my DSTT, right?
     
  10. rockstar99

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,372
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes you can my brother is able to transfer games from ds to wii and vice versa via DSTT
     
  11. RodPN

    RodPN GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Country:
    Mexico
    Oh cool, for some reason I was under the impression that the DSTT couldn't handle DS to Wii connectivity for some reason [​IMG]
     
  12. laxman0220

    laxman0220 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Country:
    Canada
    dstt doesn't have ds-wii connectivity :/
     
  13. RodPN

    RodPN GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2009
    Messages:
    199
    Country:
    Mexico
    How many events can it go without crashing with Rudolph's thing. I'd ask that thread, but there's too many posts, it'll get lost in a couple min
     
  14. juancaretta

    juancaretta Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Argentina
    I used a PPF Patch that seems to have been based on Rudolph's Patch, played more than 12 hours with no freezes whatsoever.
     
  15. laxman0220

    laxman0220 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Country:
    Canada
    12 hours straight? the ap resets after you turn it off and on
     
  16. juancaretta

    juancaretta Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Argentina
    Haha no, not 12 hours straight, but 2 or 3 hours straight probably.
     
  17. Don101

    Don101 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Does the latest extinfo work with the iCarly and/or Sonny With A Chance games?

    Any help would be appreciated. [​IMG]
     
  18. Pong20302000

    Pong20302000 making notes on everything
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Country:
    dude

    post the rom ID's in the sticky

    they will be looked into at some point
     
  19. magicksun

    magicksun GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    480
    Country:
    Argentina
    hello friends , there is some fix for alice in wonderland? in this date?
     
  20. leeagt

    leeagt Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    4822 - Zhu Zhu Pets (U) getting load rom errcode=4 error

    Any fix please as my 5 year old is driving me nuts
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Status, YSMenu, games