Starcraft II

Defiance

oh my god.. it's full of trading cards...
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hell yeah! I already made a Starcraft thread too, BTW...
tongue.gif

Narin

The Cheat Master, kupo!
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
cheats.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
United States
I hate Zerg rushes
frown.gif
Though I suck at Starcraft so I shouldn't be complaining. I do enjoy the game though and can't wait for the second one.

TheWingless

Wafuu~
Trophies
Website
gbatemp.net
XP
Country
United States
I likes how they implemented NO-CD in 1.15.X. I just started playing again pretty recently. I wouldn't want to pirate this game anyways. Can't wait for the release. Their website is pretty slow to update though.

Edit: Btw, if anyone needs instructions on how to do this, just ask. It requires about 500 MB though as it also will load the music on to the computer. This is not ware/pirate/iso related. No download(REQUIRES RECENT patch) is required.

Narin

The Cheat Master, kupo!
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
cheats.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
United States
TheWingless said:
I likes how they implemented NO-CD in 1.15.X. I just started playing again pretty recently. I wouldn't want to pirate this game anyways. Can't wait for the release. Their website is pretty slow to update though.

Edit: Btw, if anyone needs instructions on how to do this, just ask. It requires about 500 MB though as it also will load the music on to the computer. This is not ware/pirate/iso related.
Thats not really an anti-piracy protection but more of a hard drive space thing. When Starcraft was first made, hard drives weren't as large as they are now and most PCs require a CD or had an option for a Full Install or a Lite install that required a CD.

TheWingless

Wafuu~
Trophies
Website
gbatemp.net
XP
Country
United States