Star Wars The Clone Wars Jedi Alliance to the R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by NISAN, Dec 14, 2008.

Dec 14, 2008
  1. NISAN
    OP

    Newcomer NISAN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Israel
    SOMEONE can fix the game Star Wars The Clone Wars Jedi Alliance to the R4
    i want to play this game its very good game

    give me plz the fix game to the R4

    THNKS

    sorry my english not good
     
  2. Ryupower

    Member Ryupower Brood

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,763
    Country:
    United States
    did you try the arm7 fix

    if you did, and the game is still not working

    i dont think it will work
    in any way

    i think it time to buy a NEW card
     
  3. NISAN
    OP

    Newcomer NISAN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Israel
    YES I AM TRY I DONT HAVE MANY TO BUY NEW CARD
     
  4. skyman747

    Member skyman747 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2008
    Messages:
    399
    Country:
    United States
    Use YSMenu. It works fine on it.
     
  5. NISAN
    OP

    Newcomer NISAN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Israel
    OK ITS BE WORK .? ? ? ?
     
  6. itayda

    Newcomer itayda Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    Israel
    I tried it with R4YSauto 0.02 , I can see the opening movie, but then the screen goes dark and nothing happens,
    has anyone was able to use an R4 with R4YSauto 0.02 with this game ?
     
  7. NISAN
    OP

    Newcomer NISAN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Israel
    גם לי YES also ME HELP
     

Share This Page