ssb 001 unauthorised device

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by MarMite, Jul 5, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jul 5, 2008

ssb 001 unauthorised device by MarMite at 12:17 AM (1,909 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. MarMite
    OP

    Newcomer MarMite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Sweden
    Pall wii sweden
    Wiikey latest firmawre
    wii has the laste firmware



    so i have the dvd9 version
    did the layerbreak burned on a verbatin dl dvd
    but when i try to start the game i get the 001 unauthorised device

    and my ssb is the dvd9 pal version
     
  2. jaxxster

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    obviously the wiikey isnt really upto date. The current wiikey firmware removes all 001 errors i believe.
     
  3. FlameTakuya

    Member FlameTakuya GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    845
    Location:
    Republic of Borginia
    Country:
    Singapore
    Why is this in the GBA games section?
     
  4. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hell

    WASABI, DVD9, Brawl
    001 Error

     
  5. jan777

    Member jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,829
    Country:
    Philippines
    try gecko os
     
  6. skawo96

    Member skawo96 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It works through that, but y' know it would be better if it would load through System Menu.
     
  7. The Teej

    Former Staff The Teej Also known as The Tjalian

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2004
    Messages:
    4,210
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Moved to Wii - Games and General Discussion

    Also, please do not make the same thread twice (if this was due to a bad connection, it's OK).

    EDIT: Noticed you've already posted this else where.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page