Speed Trap v20110213

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by VatoLoco, Feb 14, 2011.

Feb 14, 2011

Speed Trap v20110213 by VatoLoco at 2:12 PM (2,494 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. VatoLoco
    OP

    Member VatoLoco Don't crush that dwarf, hand me the pliers.

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    2,261
    Location:
    Ya Cant Get There From Here
    Country:
    United States
    Speed Trap v20110213
    Update
    [​IMG][​IMG]

    Speed Trap is a top-down racing game built by NightFox for the DS. It has received an update to v20110213 Final. The object is to complete all the laps before time runs out. Choose between three difficulty levels, 10 cars with custom parameters, and several different tracks. Please note, this game was made using NitroFS, so Homebrew Menu may be needed to play it on certain flashcards.



    [​IMG] Download
    [​IMG] Source
     
  2. Schlupi

    Member Schlupi Gbatemp's Official Earthbound Maniacâ„¢

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    3,985
    Location:
    Rozen Queen Co, Chicago Branch
    Country:
    United States
    DSi Mode? I WONDER if it works on SudukuHax...
     
  3. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    i don't think it benefits from dsi-mode, i think he just fixed a bug that didn't allow the homebrew to run when booted into the dsi-mode on the ievo.

    -another world
     
  4. knightFox

    Newcomer knightFox Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    Barcelona, Spain
    Country:
    Spain
    I not fixed anything (code it's same). Just recompiled with lastest devkitarm lib to people who owns a CycloDs and want to run it on DSi mode can. it's just a compatibility improve to can run in many flashcard as possible.
     
  5. GH0ST

    Member GH0ST Your Hero is a Ghost

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    924
    Location:
    I was here... before...
    Country:
    France
    Thanks for clearing that. it works fine on CycloDS and iEvolution.
     

Share This Page