Spambot hell

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Frederica Bernkastel, May 9, 2008.

May 9, 2008

Spambot hell by Frederica Bernkastel at 4:02 PM (2,211 Views / 0 Likes) 15 replies

  1. Frederica Bernkastel
    OP

    Member Frederica Bernkastel WebPerf and PWA advocate; @antoligy on Twitter

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,145
    Location:
    Hinamizawa
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I just had the most awesome idea!
    LETS POST THE ADDYS OF SPAMBOTS!
    then they will pick themselves up, and will spam themselves.

    Here:
    clash-club@email.clash-club.com
    support@australiandeal.com
    support@acesaver.net
    peter@todayknow.com
    webmaster@my5gb.com

    I'll have more as soon as it collects in my email account.
    Please post...
     
  2. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    Haha would be funny to own all spambots with their own emails x'D
     
  3. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. SavageWaffle

    Member SavageWaffle GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    1,123
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Hector Fair hector.fair@papasite.us
    Tiffany Daniels tdaniels@supersizedpenis.com
    Neal Newsome postmaster@SELL4G00D.COM
    Jakob Faulkner faulkner@online-ever.com
    Clinton Boggs clinton.boggs@ew01.com
    Darrien Ingram darrien.ingram@nexussite.us
    Elvin May elvin.may@crazy-funs.com
    Frankie Austin frankie_austin@brightermail.com
    Kira England kira_england@SIMPLECHEAPMEDS.NET
    Connie Conway connie.conway@onlinepharmacymarketplace.com
    Sophie Walter sophie_walter@SPY-CONTROL.COM
    Santos Bowers sb1950@rxships.com
    Candace Harden candace_harden@NANCY4LESS.NET
    Otis Leach otis1998@colegialasenvivo.com
    Marcia Goins marcia@pillspot.com
    Nicole Cantrell cantrell2005@ahugepenis.net
    Deyanira Burns papvrheg10410@rockpenis.com
    Beatrice Dorsey beatrice@best-pill.com
    Paola Solis solis.paola@capitalmeds.com
    Brendan Ricks brendan.ricks@mall-inc.com
    Russell Valentine russell.valentine@find-vit.com
    Fabiola Mccarty mccarty@ABETTERNATURAL.COM
    Shanice Howell shanice.howell@muchloot.com
    Aric Hancock aric.hancock@buy-mall.com
    Halle Bowles halle2000@interactive-meds.com
    Dereck Felix felixdereck@GOODLIFEPILLS.COM
    Gary Blair gary_blair@dns4providers.net
    Joyce Pike sales@steamyxxxdvds.net
    Jodie Frye jf1978@get-onlinepills.com
    Eliana Hand hand.eliana@find-magicmeds.com
    Jane Rangel jane.rangel@bozomber.com
    Eddie Vinson eddie.vinson@rusticseasons.com
    Lea Keller lea.keller@CYBERFREEPAGES.NET
    Emilie Craft ecraft@raunchydvds.com
    Francesca Delarosa delarosa@get-onlinepills.com
    Joyce Frank joyce.frank@FREEHARDCORESMUT.COM
    Arthur Cano arthur.cano@bigmanlypenis.com
    Brenna Grimes brenna.grimes@vit-intl.com
    Angie Kelly ak1988@get-pills.com
    Marianne Allison marianneallison@xxxldick.net
    Gene Melvin gene.melvin@TEENWHOREPUSSY.COM
    Myra Goodman myra1970@largerbreastsandfullerlips.com
    Ayana Campos ayana.campos@internetbankroll.com
    Sasha Whitfield whitfield@dns4providers.com
    Jody Ibarra kdjweldw10382@adultwholesaleclub.com
    Denis Lockhart denis1982@marvelouslady.com
    Jerrica Swanson jerrica@e-holding.ru
    Elizabeth Wagner elizabeth.wagner@SIMPLECHEAPMEDS.COM
    Rolando Henderson rolando.henderson@bigmanlypenis.com
    Davon Cline davonc@raunchydvds.net
    Maura Ryan maura_ryan@MILLIONTOBETRANSFERRED.COM
    Arielle Chung arielle@virtualmagazines.com
    Lillian Keys lillian.keys@crazy-funs.com
    Luz Miller miller1999@thebestpenis.com
    Micah Gibson micah.gibson@buy-netpills.com
    Alisa Spencer alisa.spencer@multiwebhosting.com
    Marquis Serrano zcwidkzs13750@ultramoney.net
     
  5. Narin

    Former Staff Narin The Cheat Master, kupo!

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,624
    Country:
    United States
    I can really see this being abused by posting emails of friends, enemies, people you don't like, ect. At any rate, posting alot of emails here might flag GBATemp as a email gold mine which may cause even more spam bots to show up.
     
  6. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    http://spamyourenemies.com
     
  7. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    Uhh evil site!
    Just tried with one of my unused emails... GOD it fastly became spammed.
     
  8. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why waste your time?
     
  9. Narin

    Former Staff Narin The Cheat Master, kupo!

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,624
    Country:
    United States
    Soo..whats your email Superrob? [​IMG]
     
  10. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    Lol why?
     
  11. Frederica Bernkastel
    OP

    Member Frederica Bernkastel WebPerf and PWA advocate; @antoligy on Twitter

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,145
    Location:
    Hinamizawa
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lol XD
    I just signed up all the people I hate to it!
    Thankyou arctic_flame !
     
  12. Narin

    Former Staff Narin The Cheat Master, kupo!

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,624
    Country:
    United States
    You sir, are evil
     
  13. Frederica Bernkastel
    OP

    Member Frederica Bernkastel WebPerf and PWA advocate; @antoligy on Twitter

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,145
    Location:
    Hinamizawa
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I wouldn't put it that strongly, after all evil is such a strong word. Hypocritical Deranged Mastermind will suffice.
    Well it sounds better with evil in front so... I think... Evil Hypocritical Deranged Mastermind
    There finally a way to describe me...
    also I has more addresses
    support@250Free.com
    peter@mvcd5.co.uk
    peter@todayiknow1.co.uk

    CODE[​IMG]

    hey narin, surely you have spam. PLZ post addy's!
    (btw I didn't suscribe everyone, just a gay person and my neigbour
     
  14. Trolly

    Member Trolly GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,720
    Location:
    Behind you! I know you looked!
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hehe, I subscribed a couple of horrible people. I couldn't resist the temptation unfortunately. Shame I don't get to see the effect of it.
     
  15. fischju

    Member fischju Rehabilitated Jaywalker

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,940
    Country:
    United States
    The people with spambots only send email, they don't read it.
     
  16. Eternal Myst

    Member Eternal Myst Back from the Myst.

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,634
    Location:
    I have a bomb alallalallala
    Country:
    United States
    You will never win against spam.MUHAHAHAHA.
     

Share This Page