Sonic Colors DS to work on R4-III upgrade revolution for DS

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by ~Wiiloader~, Mar 21, 2011.

  1. ~Wiiloader~
    OP

    Member ~Wiiloader~ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    K-2L
    Country:
    United States
    I hawe been searching and trying for days now on how to make Sonic Colors DS to WORK on my R-4III (I hawe DS lite, NOT DSi) and nothing.... [​IMG]

    Please, please can someone who has the same card as i do, upload me his SD card content of working wood, ysmenu or whatewer you hawe that works so i can put it on my SD card and into R4-III so i could DINALY play Sonic Colors DS PLEASE :'(

    i'm so tired if doing this and i dont know what to do :S

    Thanks in adwance... [​IMG]
     
  2. ~Wiiloader~
    OP

    Member ~Wiiloader~ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    K-2L
    Country:
    United States
    Please.......... [​IMG]
     
  3. kazekun

    Member kazekun GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Portugal
    wish i could be of help but i use original R4, with the original R4 i started to use the new Wood system and everything works flawlessly, really gratefull to those who created the system that revived r4, now i have no idea if your r4-III works with the wood system, give it a look
     
  4. The Pi

    Member The Pi Lurker

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  5. ~Wiiloader~
    OP

    Member ~Wiiloader~ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    K-2L
    Country:
    United States
  6. molh394

    Member molh394 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2004
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    Singapore

Share This Page