Sonic Chronicles : Dark Brotherhood screen goes black!

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by bling_bling2000, May 23, 2009.

  1. bling_bling2000
    OP

    Newcomer bling_bling2000 Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    Hi there! i was playing Sonic on my r4 recently, and when i tried to enter a building, the screen went black and stayed like that forever! The music was still playing so i thought it just froze which also has never happened before with my ds, but i just ignored it. then i tried playing it again, and now it does that all the time! (entering building, battles, ect...). Any ideas on why it might do this, or how to fix it? [​IMG]
     
  2. MurtenTK

    Newcomer MurtenTK Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try reformatting your MicroSD card.

    Install YSmenu on it.
     
  3. Munro

    Newcomer Munro Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Whenever I get his problem I turn off and turn back on my r4, then when selecting a game I hold "a" instead of letting it go until the game starts.
     

Share This Page