Something's Wrong With My Supercard Rumble Patcher

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Bathing_Ape_Fan, Sep 23, 2007.

  1. Bathing_Ape_Fan
    OP

    Newcomer Bathing_Ape_Fan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Whenever I transfer a rom from the Supercard Rumble patcher to my supercard, when I try to play the rom, a white screen appears. It's like this with ALL of the roms I download. PLease help meh! [​IMG]
     
  2. Bathing_Ape_Fan
    OP

    Newcomer Bathing_Ape_Fan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Uh, anybody?
     
  3. Stig

    Newcomer Stig Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Download a new rom see if that works straight off the supercard? Not too sure how these 2 card systems work mind ive only ever used a slot1
     
  4. ZAFDeltaForce

    Member ZAFDeltaForce Specialist

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,786
    Country:
    Singapore
    Uninstall your current patcher and download a new one from www.supercard.cn
    Try repatching your ROMs with the newly installed one.
     
  5. Bathing_Ape_Fan
    OP

    Newcomer Bathing_Ape_Fan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Okay, I just did it, but they still don't work. T___T
     

Share This Page