1. Splych

    OP Splych GBAtemp's Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Country:
    IPB WARNING [2] fopen(sources/action_public/fp/CACHE/latest_discussions_10.html) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory (Line: 331 of /sources/action_public/fp/cache_functions.php)
    IPB WARNING [2] fread(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource (Line: 332 of /sources/action_public/fp/cache_functions.php)
    IPB WARNING [2] fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource (Line: 333 of /sources/action_public/fp/cache_functions.php)

    ^
    I found that on the very top of the front page when I typed in Gbatemp.net.

    It might be a problem, so I posted it up here.
     
  2. ball2012003

    ball2012003 Newbie

    this has happened to me to but it goes away if you refresh the site
     
  3. Smartpal

    Smartpal The Guitar Guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,037
    Country:
    India
    I sometimes get IPS driver error. Goes away after some time.
     
  4. p1ngpong

    p1ngpong Gamer Professional Deluxe
    Supervisor

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    6,748
    Country:
    Croatia
    Happens to me too once in a while when the top banner fails to load.

    I doubt its anything to worry about.




    [​IMG]
     
  5. Costello

    Costello Headmaster
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    13,813
    this happens when the caching system is rebuilding the cache at the exact same time as you are loading the page...
    so yes just reload the page and it'll go away... we'll work on fixing that.
     
  6. Frederica Bernkastel

    Frederica Bernkastel GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,172
    Country:
    Japan
    Easy option - disable PHP error messages in your config file.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Something, GBATemp, weird