Someone has broken FileTrip.

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by tk_saturn, Jun 30, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Jun 30, 2010

Someone has broken FileTrip. by tk_saturn at 5:04 PM (2,803 Views / 0 Likes) 17 replies

  1. tk_saturn
    OP

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's been like it since yesterday, clicking on More Gives you the Error:

     
  2. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    ...Nope. Works for me.
     
  3. The Pi

    Member The Pi Lurker

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Sorry i should have read the full post

    I also have that problem
     
  4. tk_saturn
    OP

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That's wierd then, i'm getting it in both Firefox and Internet Explorer. It doesn't matter if i'm logged into filetrip or not.
     
  5. Thoob

    Member Thoob LOLmonade.

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    1,126
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I think the two people above aren't clicking on "More" on the "Popular Files" menu on the left side. [​IMG] I get the same problem.
     
  6. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    No... I can still reach that too.
     
  7. B-Blue

    Member B-Blue im a slut

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,444
    Country:
    I got the error too when I clicked on "More..."

    [​IMG]
     
  8. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,616
    Country:
    Sweden
    I do get an error, but to me it looks like this:
     
  9. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    Okay... Now I'm trying it again, but I just get a "Server Timed Out" message.
     
  10. omgpwn666

    Member omgpwn666 Guy gamer and proud!

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2,535
    Location:
    Florida
    Country:
    United States
  11. tk_saturn
    OP

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^^ That's good work.

    I actually found that funny.
     
  12. alidsl

    Member alidsl I am now a lurker

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Location:
    Kanto - Pallet Town
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I got the same error as the OP
    I love the way it says
    "Please contact the administrator if this is a recurring message."
     
  13. EpicJungle

    Member EpicJungle stop browbeating me can't you see i'm sexy

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2009
    Messages:
    1,002
    Country:
    Canada
    Same for me, I get the error message...


    I lol'd at this [​IMG]
     
  14. Phoenix Goddess

    Member Phoenix Goddess The Ninja's Protégée

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    3,809
    Location:
    Away from civilization.
    Country:
    United States


    So freaking amazing, lol this is flippin funny XD
     
  15. Infinite Zero

    Member Infinite Zero Almost!

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,922
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    I'm sorry but what's this? [​IMG]
     
  16. ProtoKun7

    Global Moderator ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 3

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    7,480
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ooh, looks like it's working again now.
     
  17. tk_saturn
    OP

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^^

    Indeed. I guess I should ask a Mod to lock it then.
     
  18. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    As you wish
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page