TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED  
  1. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,738
    Country:
    United States
    On my phone when I open a new tab the temp shows up with an icon that says "xenForo" instead of having Tempy.

    Totally not a plug, but this site might help.
     
  2. ihaveamac

    ihaveamac GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Messages:
    5,955
    Country:
    United States
    Last edited by ihaveamac, Nov 27, 2015
    Costello likes this.
  3. Costello

    Costello Headmaster
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    13,897
    thanks! I used the image you made :)

    @gudenaurock did that fix it? (you would need to refresh)
     
    ihaveamac likes this.
  4. Costello

    Costello Headmaster
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    13,897
    when I share the image on Facebook it still uses the old icon for some reason :(
    I havent been able to figure out what image they use...
     
  5. ihaveamac

    ihaveamac GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2015
    Messages:
    5,955
    Country:
    United States
    I did a little digging and found out it's using the same image url through something called "safe_image.php" which has it as an argument (like &url=something), so maybe like a cache hasn't updated yet?
     
  6. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,738
    Country:
    United States
    Used the old one for me still.
     
  7. gudenau

    OP gudenau Largely ignored
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3,738
    Country:
    United States
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Icons, Wrong,