softmod 002 error

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by benbop1992, Aug 17, 2009.

Aug 17, 2009

softmod 002 error by benbop1992 at 11:36 AM (510 Views / 0 Likes) 1 replies

  1. benbop1992
    OP

    Member benbop1992 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    310
    Location:
    Walsall
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i have just ''brought'' the g-force game for my sister and i get the 002 error.
    how would i fix this.
    my wii is 3.2e and has the Homebrew channel.
     
  2. ddetkowski

    Member ddetkowski GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,141
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    this is what I had to use to play G Force.............

    Wii-ish Force PAL with 002 fix

    Google it, install it either from HBC or as a channel.

    It will automatically reboot, and play the game.
    and I hope you have cIOS installed?

    if not, get:

    cIOS38 rev13b, or rev14.

    also, if your NTSC, use NTSC, if your PAL, use PAL
     

Share This Page