SoftChip auto loads to BootMii

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by WiiWantWads, May 12, 2010.

May 12, 2010
  1. WiiWantWads
    OP

    Newcomer WiiWantWads Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    OK, somehow I managed to select an ISO number for SoftChip that auto loads BootMii. I believe it was ISO 254.

    Anyways, I have tried uninstalling the SoftChip wad and reinstalling through ModInstaller, but that does not work.

    Anyone have anything else I can try?

    Thanks
     
  2. Salax

    Member Salax GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    265
    Country:
    United States
    Do you mean IOS?
     
  3. XFlak

    Member XFlak Wiitired but still kicking

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    9,122
    Location:
    Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    i recommend neogamma for playing backup discs
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Of course it autoboots into BootMii if you choose IOS 254, that IS BootMii [​IMG]

    You need to install a cIOS and use IOS249/250

    Also, like XFlak said, try NeoGamma
     

Share This Page