1. mickthestud

    OP mickthestud GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    517
    Country:
    yeah prior to the usb loaders i was about 15 percent of the way through metroid corruption but loading the game through usb loader it doesnt recognise that save i have to start a new game but when i go back to playing with disc that save comes up fine ,is there any way to fix this...
     
  2. mickthestud

    OP mickthestud GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    517
    Country:
    so nobody has this problem
     
  3. jsjar

    jsjar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    114
    Country:
    Is the copy on your harddrive the same region as the one you have on disc
    iv had the same problem with other games and i thought that the region version may be the problem
     
  4. bugaveli

    bugaveli Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    664
    Country:
    United States
    the godfather blackhand did this oto me as well as SSBB. all were ntsc, but when loading thru usb loader it shows no save.

    Can we please figure this out
     
  5. superrob

    superrob H4X H4X H4X!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,464
    Country:
    Sure copy went 100% trough... seems kinda strange as ALL my games runs perfectly... sure your save is from the same region as the game you copied?
     
  6. mickthestud

    OP mickthestud GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    517
    Country:
    yep exact same iso i guess i could try instaling the game with usb loader instead of wbsf manager i get back with the results...
     
  7. mickthestud

    OP mickthestud GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    517
    Country:
    okay problem sorted i uninstaled and reinstalled the game through usb loader where previously i used wbfs manager and the iso of my computer very strange though because the disc has been burnt directly off that same iso
     
  8. bugaveli

    bugaveli Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    664
    Country:
    United States
    anyone who is not an idiot know why this happens. maybe one of the wii devs and not the rest of the assholes tht just say "You cant"
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - original, metroid, loader