So Baten Kaitos Origins just don't work?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by sasasayatusa, Feb 2, 2013.

Feb 2, 2013
  1. sasasayatusa
    OP

    Newcomer sasasayatusa Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Spain
    I can play anygame of GC with my dios mios 2.6. Pal or Usa versions and both works fine (my wii is Pal)

    But Baten Kaitos Origins no. It starts, I press new game and then i got black screen.

    Is this game impossible to load via USB? Any tips if it's not?

    PD: I know my english sucks :cry:
     
  2. Hielkenator

    Member Hielkenator GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,176
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try re-ripping your game.
     
  3. Fgamer

    Newcomer Fgamer Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Do you have a a memory card in slot B? It's been a while but I think this issue is caused with the Baten Kaitos games when you have a memory card in slot B, remove it and try again.
     
    Hielkenator likes this.
  4. sasasayatusa
    OP

    Newcomer sasasayatusa Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Spain
    I love you man. IT WORKS!!
     
    Hielkenator likes this.

Share This Page