So anyone tryed using this as a passme yet?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by deltax5, Dec 30, 2006.

Dec 30, 2006
  1. deltax5
    OP

    Newcomer deltax5 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    I want to know if m3 ds mode works?
    With eather simply or r4?
     
  2. deltax5
    OP

    Newcomer deltax5 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
  3. shaunj66

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes the PassMe function boots the M3 adapter in slot 2.
     
  4. xxnoelziexx

    Member xxnoelziexx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    London uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Can also confirm this, Works wonders with my G6 Lite.
     
  5. natkoden

    Member natkoden Not a New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    776
    Country:
    Argentina
    Great news, bye passcard3 xD
     
  6. xxnoelziexx

    Member xxnoelziexx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2003
    Messages:
    57
    Location:
    London uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Mine has been in the box for a week now. The r4ds is the best bit of DS kit I have bought for months.
    I will be keeping this one for a long time.
     

Share This Page