SNES on R4?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ZAFDeltaForce, Jan 11, 2007.

Jan 11, 2007

SNES on R4? by ZAFDeltaForce at 1:14 PM (994 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. ZAFDeltaForce
    OP

    Member ZAFDeltaForce Specialist

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,786
    Country:
    Singapore
    Is there any working SNES emulator for the R4?
     
  2. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Nope and atm the only nds snes supported emu (to work in the slot-1) is SNEmulDS. So whenever archeide gets back (from wherever he is), hopefully he will add DLDI support to it so we R4 users can use it.
     
  3. mflo

    Member mflo GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    502
    Country:
    United States
    Are there any graphical glitches with SNEmulDS?
     
  4. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Many.. and most games don't run above the 50% speed either.
     

Share This Page