SNEmulsDS help please

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Quanno, May 6, 2008.

May 6, 2008

SNEmulsDS help please by Quanno at 4:22 PM (966 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Quanno
    OP

    Member Quanno GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    ... hmm...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I use a R4, I use version 0.6.nds, Put some .smc games on my R4, but snemulds couldn't find them

    What's the problem!?
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Create a folder in the root of your card named "SNES" (not snes or Snes, it must be SNES). Put the roms in that folder.
     
  3. Mr. Noid

    Newcomer Mr. Noid Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    You can specify the rompath in snemul.cfg
     
  4. Quanno
    OP

    Member Quanno GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    ... hmm...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It worked. Thanks!
     

Share This Page