Gaming Smash update 3.0 is out

crazy_p

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2016
Messages
964
Trophies
1
XP
4,228
Country
Switzerland
So Joker is working or not working?

2019041804402600-0E7DF678130F4F0FA2C88AE72B47AFDF.jpg
 
D

Deleted User

Guest
Error 2137-8056 is no joke says the Joker. Can't get update up on sysnand so I loaded emunand and installed the update from "blank" discord
 

m4a2t0t

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Feb 25, 2019
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
43
XP
177
Country
United States
CONTENT ID: 01006a800016e800
-----------------------------
Titleinfo:
- Name: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
- Editor: Nintendo
- Build number: 3.0.0
- Supported Languages: US (eng), UK (eng), JP, FR, DE, LAT (spa), SPA, IT, DU, CAD (fr), RU, KOR, TAI, CH
- Content type: Update
- Version: 458752 -> Patch (7)

Required Firmware:
- RequiredSystemVersion: 469827584 -> (7.0.1)
- Encryption (keygeneration): 7 -> (6.2.0)
- Patchable to: 404750336 -> (6.2.0)
 
  • Like
Reactions: tbb043

oBluEx

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 1, 2013
Messages
65
Trophies
0
Age
30
Location
Sylvania, Ohio
XP
403
Country
United States
Sadly freezes on 6.2.0.
Using Atmosphere SDGuide from February Payload Hekate 4.6 Injection.
This is the first Update/DLC that's failed for me (Freezes in Game at the DLC Screen) and I've installed 60+ Titles/Updates and DLC perfectly.

If anyone has any info, let me know. Afraid to update to 7.0.1

I'm afraid because I put CFW on a friends 7.0.1 from the SDguide when the site updated. Put it has an error when I press the home button in hbmenu.
 
Last edited by oBluEx,

icegold

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 19, 2018
Messages
44
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
54
Country
United States
I installed v 3.0 and then each individual dlc file seperately.
When loading the game it says i have unlocked tails outfit/persona outfit etc. but no new fighters appear in the roster. Does anybody have an idea what to do?

edit - guess i need fighter pass. doh!
 
Last edited by icegold,

MusicallyInspired

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 7, 2017
Messages
98
Trophies
0
Age
37
XP
297
Country
Canada
It's not a notification of an unlock, it's a notification of what's now available should you buy it.

Interestingly, even though I have the fighter pass I cannot play as Joker or on his stage.

EDIT: Never mind, apparently I didn't buy it. I was sure I did...
 
Last edited by MusicallyInspired,

HeroKing

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 19, 2016
Messages
83
Trophies
0
Age
36
XP
720
Country
United States
i'm looking at the stage builder, and i can't seem to figure out if it has a grid for placing objects. am i missing where it's located, or did they just remove it altogether?

edit: nvm found it. i'm an idjit
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    tarco @ tarco: Yes XD