1. Oscar Xvita

    OP Oscar Xvita Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    I downloaded all games on the legit cia list of US region to my old 3ds(USA) ,but when I finished installing Super Mario 3d world legit cia with NASA, it is not showing in home menu and actually I cannot find it anywhere.

    The Md5 hash for the super mario 3d world cia I downloaded is
    2d6be91c916fb0a89a8cf4e6b261acf4

    I'm using Nasa 1.1 ,HBL with Menuhax, USA console, 10.3 firmware.

    sd card have 16GB of remaining space
    all the other games are working fine.
    so any solution for this guys?
     
    Last edited by Oscar Xvita, Jan 25, 2016
  2. SANNIC789

    SANNIC789 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2015
    Messages:
    704
    Country:
    United States
    is your sd card full?
     
  3. Oscar Xvita

    OP Oscar Xvita Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Nope, still have a lot space (about 16GB)
     
  4. Teun1

    Teun1 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try run your game in DevMenu or bigbluebox. If the problem still exist, try it again multiple times.
     
  5. CeeDee

    CeeDee Wow! Wow, wow, wow!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Messages:
    4,594
    Country:
    United States
    He's on 10.3, not 9.2.

    Also, if it did install, check if it shows in the titles bootable via HANS/RegionFOUR.
     
  6. Oscar Xvita

    OP Oscar Xvita Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Before I install, this is showing on the upper screen.
    Title ID: ,□□F□□□$□□h rl□□
    Unique ID: 0x540
    Filesize: 289 MBs
    Install to: SDMC
    Free space: 14726.9375 MBs
    Security Mode : On
    SDMC Listing
    then I installed it, no errors during installation.
    After finished I reboot and find no presents or SM3D in the home menu.
    Also not find in HANS or the package list in NASA
     
  7. Teun1

    Teun1 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Excuse me.
     
    Last edited by Teun1, Jan 25, 2016
  8. Oscar Xvita

    OP Oscar Xvita Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    I checked again and cannot find it in HANS
     
  9. SANNIC789

    SANNIC789 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2015
    Messages:
    704
    Country:
    United States
    super mario 3D land can be buyed at a store you know rite? or from e shop rite?
     
  10. Oscar Xvita

    OP Oscar Xvita Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    I think didn't understand what you mean. :mellow:
     
  11. Octoling

    Octoling Banned
    Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    304
    Country:
    United States
    Just downgrade like a normal person
     
  12. PaiiNSteven

    PaiiNSteven Newbie

    Did you try turning off security mode?
     
  13. Oscar Xvita

    OP Oscar Xvita Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Yeah, tried both, nothing happened in the home menu after long time installing
     
  14. PaiiNSteven

    PaiiNSteven Newbie

    Try getting your CIA from somewhere else, then. Not sure why it wouldnt install.
     
  15. Oscar Xvita

    OP Oscar Xvita Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Switzerland
    well, that "appears" to be a solution, ,
    The hash is right, so it should be the same file??
     
  16. Xenosaiga

    Xenosaiga Time to switch it up
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,501
    Country:
    United States
    Just do what I say in the quoted post. Can't go wrong getting fresh copies.
     
  17. HarEllis6202

    HarEllis6202 GBATemp OldFag
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2015
    Messages:
    520
    Country:
    United States
    i highly suggest what another user did, if you are on 10.3 downgrading is super easy then you can use rxtools+pasta and play whatever you want. also lovebigblue never doesnt install for me. js
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - SM3D(USA), install, legit