slot 2 advice!

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by simoonsoon, Jul 26, 2007.

Jul 26, 2007

slot 2 advice! by simoonsoon at 11:55 AM (1,019 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. simoonsoon
    OP

    Newcomer simoonsoon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Location:
    ANGWIN CALI
    Country:
    United States
    Hi I've got an R4DS and I am looking for a slot 2 device so I can play gba games.
    What goes best with the R4, or what is the best slot 2 in general (not sure if me owning an R4 makes a difference in the best slot 2)
    Also with a slot 2, I am able to play gba games as well as gb/gbc games from there rather than using lameboy?
    thanks
     
  2. bouzekry

    Newcomer bouzekry Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    France
    best slot 2 card for R4 is the EZ3in1 [​IMG]
     
  3. Zombie_Mario

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
    Word.
     
  4. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    DOUBLE TRUE.. haha if you dont get it..

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=IwK6ugW62is
     
  5. NightKry

    Member NightKry GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2007
    Messages:
    278
    Location:
    Like, here?
    Country:
    Canada
    EZ Flash 3-in-1
     
  6. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    yup, 3 in 1 like i said :]
     
  7. ghettobob

    Member ghettobob GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2006
    Messages:
    259
    Country:
    United States
    3 post saying the same exact thing...
    is that necessary? I should mod these forums >_>
     
  8. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    lol, [​IMG]
     
  9. dbgtdob

    Member dbgtdob GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    588
    Country:
    United States
    i am using a ez flash iv, the V 3 in 1 is good but it can only hold 1 gba rom at a time, you can also get a G6,M3 for gba roms, stay away from supercard, cyclo ds their gba ram sucks.
     
  10. simoonsoon
    OP

    Newcomer simoonsoon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Location:
    ANGWIN CALI
    Country:
    United States
    hm im guessing ez 3-1 is recommended? lol
    thanks guys
     

Share This Page