skype on dsi ???

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by keyb13, Jan 29, 2010.

Jan 29, 2010

skype on dsi ??? by keyb13 at 1:07 PM (1,025 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. keyb13
    OP

    Newcomer keyb13 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Croatia
    Country:
    Croatia
    is this reality or not ?
     
  2. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,729
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    This is the wrong selection
     
  3. azure0wind

    Member azure0wind 7 years flew so fast.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    941
    Country:
    Indonesia
    don't think so...
    anyway you're on WRONG forum >:(
    you should post this in NDS section not GBA one!
    anyway it will be great if someone make Skype port! [​IMG]
     
  4. keyb13
    OP

    Newcomer keyb13 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Croatia
    Country:
    Croatia

Share This Page