Hacking Sky3DS or Gateway on New 3DS XL (9.7)?

Ichigo1000

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
What are the pros and cons? I heard Gateway recently got an update that will make it work on firmware 9.7.

From what I know (Please correct if I'm wrong):

Sky3DS:
Pros
-Works on all firmware to date
-Fast Updates/Directly compatible to the next firmware update
-Online Play
-No DS flashcart needed
-LED indicator
-No need to execute exploit

Cons
-Price
-Game limit (31-32?)
-No Cheats
-Game cycling

Gateway:
Pros
-Custom Menu
-More features
-No game limit (?)
-Cheaper
-Online Play

Cons
-Need to run exploit each use (?)
-No Cheats (?)
-Slow Updates (Haven't worked for 9.3-9.6)
-Dead? (???)

Which one should I get, and is it worth it? Sorry if the info is wrong, as I have no experience with any of them, I've only heard about them.

Dimensional

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Where have you heard Gateway might work on sysNand 9.7 soon? I want to know, because I have a Gateway that I've never been able to use. At all. I want to know what version it might work on soon, so I can update to before it's patched. All I know right now is that it has been updated to work with EmuNand 9.7, which isn't the same as sysNand, so please tell me where you heard about this.

Ichigo1000

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Where have you heard Gateway might work on sysNand 9.7 soon? I want to know, because I have a Gateway that I've never been able to use. At all. I want to know what version it might work on soon, so I can update to before it's patched. All I know right now is that it has been updated to work with EmuNand 9.7, which isn't the same as sysNand, so please tell me where you heard about this.

Not sure, I read something about Gateway ULTRA 3.2 or something like that, I'm not so sure though.

Dimensional

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Not sure, I read something about Gateway ULTRA 3.2 or something like that, I'm not so sure though.