simple question

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by kimikal27, May 20, 2009.

May 20, 2009

simple question by kimikal27 at 9:12 PM (588 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    does it work on 4.0 FW?
     
  2. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    im alwais getting a (not valid aplication) error
     
  3. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,284
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Standalone ocarina? That's old.
    It's now integrated into Gecko OS, run that.
     
  4. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    dont you need a chip for that?
     
  5. PokemonV

    Newcomer PokemonV Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2009
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    Canada
    No you don't need a hard modded Wii.
     
  6. WiiBlaster

    Member WiiBlaster GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,189
    Country:
    United States
    Plus the newest Geckos you can now use Ocarina Codes in VC\Wiiware titles
     
  7. kimikal27
    OP

    Member kimikal27 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,381
    Location:
    Galway
    Country:
    Ireland
    cool guys, thanks
     

Share This Page