sim city

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by dr deoxys, Jun 28, 2007.

Jun 28, 2007

sim city by dr deoxys at 5:05 AM (572 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. dr deoxys
    OP

    Newcomer dr deoxys Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Location:
    Orlando FL
    Country:
    United States
    i have the r4 for the ds and i tried to load the sim city (e) but it game card mest up turn of power and put back ds card is game
    all my other games work but this
     
  2. ssoccerh

    Member ssoccerh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    i have also experienced the same problem on my friends card
     
  3. fischju_original

    Banned fischju_original I used to be a jerk before i got banned

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2006
    Messages:
    1,014
    Country:
    United States
    Get the newest firmware
     

Share This Page