Sim City

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by TLSpartan, Jun 21, 2007.

Jun 21, 2007

Sim City by TLSpartan at 11:40 AM (828 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. TLSpartan
    OP

    Member TLSpartan Kills threads

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    2,053
    Country:
    Australia
    Just posting this to let everyone know that it works on the Supercard DS One. Set the save file to 2M
     
  2. antwill

    Member antwill Better Than You

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Thanks for the tip, but wasnt this game released like ages ago?
     
  3. TLSpartan
    OP

    Member TLSpartan Kills threads

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    2,053
    Country:
    Australia
    Japanes ROM was released ages ago. The US ROM came out last week
     
  4. MorteM

    Newcomer MorteM Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Sweden
    Anyone else experiencing that the game freezes for 5-6 seconds everytime it changes screen?
     
  5. snopo

    Newcomer snopo Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    How do I set save to 2M for the SD?
     

Share This Page