should i get an EZ 3in1??

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by baffle-boy, Aug 5, 2009.

Aug 5, 2009

should i get an EZ 3in1?? by baffle-boy at 9:27 PM (914 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. baffle-boy
    OP

    Member baffle-boy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    458
    Location:
    EVERYWHERE
    Country:
    Canada
    im buying a cycloDS soon... and i found a bundle including the EZ3in1 slot-2 cart for only an extra 22$ us with shipping (if you find cheaper please tell me XD) and i was wondering whether it would be worth the extra money... i already have a rumble pack (but its noisy, id like to know how loud the 3in1 is) and id like to know the uses of the RAM expansion... finally tell me if there are aby GBA games that i should REALLY play!
     
  2. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,803
    Country:
    Antarctica
  3. baffle-boy
    OP

    Member baffle-boy GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    458
    Location:
    EVERYWHERE
    Country:
    Canada
    not what im asking... ive seen the essentials list im wondering if its WORTH getting the EZ3in1 and what i can use the RAM for...
     
  4. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,803
    Country:
    Antarctica
    not much, homebrew browser, homebrew doom, maybe an emulator or 2 if it is coded to use it. Some people find it to be of no use beyond the browser really. read the homebrew section there is a sticky with something that might be of interest.
     

Share This Page