SD Problem?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Luigi2012SM64DS, Oct 28, 2011.

Oct 28, 2011

SD Problem? by Luigi2012SM64DS at 11:30 PM (356 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Luigi2012SM64DS
    OP

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi my friend xac what ever just modded his wii. be were stuck at installing ioses and cioses. w go onto the wad manager in MMM it says failed to mount sd, we try yawmm error r1(think) or we get exeption (DSI) occured. he has the new wii model and 4.3u
     
  2. Luigi2012SM64DS
    OP

    Banned Luigi2012SM64DS G-old member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    2,060
    Location:
    Minecrapt
    Country:
    Canada
  3. The_Dragons_Mast

    Member The_Dragons_Mast GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    613
    Country:
    Egypt
    Tried another sd?
     

Share This Page