SD Gecko Help

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by HEARDATBEAT, Mar 20, 2008.

Mar 20, 2008

SD Gecko Help by HEARDATBEAT at 4:19 PM (684 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. HEARDATBEAT
    OP

    Member HEARDATBEAT GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    United States
    well I am about to buy a SD Gecko and I wanted to know what's the size limit for the SD Card. Also what do I need in order for me to load the emulator into my Wii.
    And yes my wii is modded. Would i need just the SDLoad iso? if that's all I need what else do i need in the card in order for it to work?
     
  2. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    Netherlands
    You might not need it. The newest version of the zelda exploit can use the wii's sd slot
     
  3. HEARDATBEAT
    OP

    Member HEARDATBEAT GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    United States
    ok I have waited for about a year to get my Wii so i guess i can wait a few months to get emulators woking native in the Wii. Guess i go play brawl
     

Share This Page