1. iAccel

    OP iAccel Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Brazil
    the game is work but freeze in this screen, can someone upload a save in espanõl after that?
     

    Attached Files:

    • sss.png
      sss.png
      File size:
      2.9 MB
      Views:
      382
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2019
  2. wazxy

    wazxy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Damn sofa XD
    Who can share a Japanese female SaveFiles?

    Now I know this is not perfect of sword and shield,still a lot frozen scene in yuzu
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Nov 12, 2019
  3. lolihunter-san

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Cambodia
    This is the part where the game starts forcing local ad-hoc on to detect nearby Switches playing the same game. On the Switch, there would be an L letter next to the WiFi logo. Since Yuzu doesn't have that, the game would hang. The Switch using mitm sysmodule also crashes here because it messes with the console's ad-hoc.
     
    wazxy and phonz like this.
  4. The Real Jdbye

    The Real Jdbye Always Remember 30/07/08
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    18,801
    Country:
    Norway
    Enable airplane mode?
     
  5. wazxy

    wazxy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    I found some SaveFiles, but still hang at out the door.also happening the other cutscenes
     
    Last edited: Nov 12, 2019
  6. Surax

    Surax Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    I found a save file which allows me to arrive inside a wood, but here I have the same sofa problem: there are animation and people move the head and so on, but I can't move the main character
     
    SkyleinHD likes this.
  7. SkyleinHD

    SkyleinHD Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Italy
    how u make it work? ill tryed but stuck on black screen and my fps go like 4000
     
  8. ThatSoupWasOk

    ThatSoupWasOk Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 11, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    SkyleinHD likes this.
  9. Surax

    Surax Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    For SkyleinHD:
    You have to use some save file (dumped from a real switch, I suppose), putting it into the right directory (just right-click the game in yuzu and click on open save file location or something like this)

    For ThatSoupWasOk:
    I have to format my PC and reinstall windows qnd everything else because, I don't know why, my i7 doesn't go over 3.3GHz until I open Intel Extreme Tuning Utility (then he goes to 4.1GHz, like it should do) , but after that I will try it

    Sorry for this message, but as a new member I can't quote anyone
     
  10. ThatSoupWasOk

    ThatSoupWasOk Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 11, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure if that's going to help that much because mine is running at 5.2GHz but I can't get Yuzu to utilize much of any resource. It will use roughly 20%CPU and 8GB ram but run at 15fps. I've tried changing every setting but nothing seems to help.
     
  11. SkyleinHD

    SkyleinHD Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Italy
    For soup, thanks for the save, ill try to find that save in my language + male character :D thx anyway

    thx surax, if you have an italian save andmale char, if you can, share it :D ty
     
  12. Surax

    Surax Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    For Soup:
    Yeah, yuzu seems to use about 40% for me (I have a quad core - 8 thread i7-6820HK), maybe because of its implementation. My problem is kinda different: normally, my CPU should reach 3.6 GHz using boost, which is by default 4.0 in my PC (gaming mode gives me a little OC) and can be rised to 4.2. Everything should just work from the startup, but, I don't know why, this doesn't happen anymore.... If I open XTU, everything goes normal, but I can't open it everytime, it's kinda frustrating

    For Skyline:
    I'd like to have an italian male one, but unfortunately I don't... I have to use the english female if it works, dannazione!
     
    Last edited: Nov 12, 2019
  13. SkyleinHD

    SkyleinHD Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Italy
    right now it's unplayable..go like 20 fps + stutter with i7 7700k 32gb ddr4
     
  14. iKing_PR

    iKing_PR Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    78
    Country:
    United States
    since youre talking about the savefile why I can't backup my save using checkpoint app?
     
  15. Surax

    Surax Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    Stuttering is because of the absence of shader cache. You have to create it by playing and then, playing again the same scene, you'll see that it will be a lot more playable. Talking about the frame rate... Yeah.. It's kinda disappointing...
     
  16. almighal

    almighal Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Italy
    anyone can send me the savefile male/italian please....
     
  17. ThatSoupWasOk

    ThatSoupWasOk Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 11, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
  18. Ashish065

    Ashish065 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    India
    anyone please share a save file after the slumbering weald of a male character (pokemon sword)
     
  19. Overwatch

    Overwatch Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    India
    I also got stuck at slumbering wield
     
  20. Overwatch

    Overwatch Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    India
    I also got stuck at slumbering wield
     
  21. Overwatch

    Overwatch Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    India
    I also got stuck at slumbering wield
     
  22. Surax

    Surax Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    After the slumbering wield, you will stuck in front of the first gym, so it's pointless. Yuzu team is already working on a fix for this, we can only wait unfortunately
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - pokémon, shield, Sword