samurial warrriors 3 black screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by DJPlace, Aug 10, 2010.

Aug 10, 2010
  1. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    i burned and loaded it through 2 differnt ways and it does not work i tried darkcorps and neo gamma and both black screen. is there a fix for this or am i forced to wait for the nstc version.
     
  2. bugaveli

    Banned bugaveli Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    664
    Location:
    In a remote place
    Country:
    United States
    yes youre forced to wait, or to get a tv that will accept pal signals. This is one of the few games that dosnt contain the NTSC encoding on disc as well as pal. Damn shame isnt it [​IMG]
     
  3. Eric345

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    yikes so the jpn version doesn't work on the us wii?
     
  4. DJPlace
    OP

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,486
    Country:
    United States
    ok thanks well i guess i wasted 20 bucks on dual layer dvd's for now.... oh well.
     

Share This Page