Sakura's MP3 player is bad...

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by chrisruls00, Jun 10, 2008.

Jun 10, 2008
  1. chrisruls00
    OP

    Newcomer chrisruls00 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    For some reason on my M3 Real with sakura when I play an MP3 file it skips every 5 seconds and It makes the music sound bad. I tried with moon shell and this dosen't happen. What could be causing this?
     
  2. chrisruls00
    OP

    Newcomer chrisruls00 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    nevermind, I tried another card and it runs full speed.
     
  3. eBo

    Newcomer eBo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    China
    I have same problem on my card(KingSton 4g SDHC), but I use another card(kinmax 256M),it don't have the problem.why?
     
  4. ojsinnerz.

    Member ojsinnerz. Damned

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,152
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Maybe it has a SDHC problem for now?
     
  5. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    might have something to do with the age, quality or fragmentation of your card.

    never had such problems with my sandisk C2 4GB
     
  6. jalaneme

    Member jalaneme Female Gamer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    6,247
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    get a proper mp3 player then...
     
  7. chrisruls00
    OP

    Newcomer chrisruls00 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    both cards where 512MB cards btw, just different manufacturers.
     
  8. Originality

    Member Originality Chibi-neko

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    5,151
    Location:
    London, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Doesn't happen on my 8GB MicroSD Class4 SanDisk. Fragmentation could cause it, but maybe it runs fine for me because I have the GBA expansion always in (for extra RAM plus GBA support)?
     

Share This Page