Sakura English Hack and Homebrew

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by tguellich, Jun 4, 2008.

Jun 4, 2008
  1. tguellich
    OP

    Newcomer tguellich Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
    Is anyone else having trouble with the Sakura English Hack and running homebrew? I can't seem to get any of my homebrew to work. On the root I have a Homebrew folder then inside that I have folders for each homebrew app. Any pointers would be much appreciated.
     
  2. cosmo2389

    Member cosmo2389 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2008
    Messages:
    421
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    They are still working out the bugs regarding homebrew... I was having the same problem, so I updated to the newest system files (which supposedly had a DLDI fix) after doing this, I still had homebrew issues with about 50% working and 50% not working...

    Hope that helps!
     
  3. chaotic_geo

    Member chaotic_geo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2008
    Messages:
    202
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    M3Sakura FAQs thread please.
     
  4. kok

    Newcomer kok Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Netherlands
    im new to the flashcard scene, but what can a m3 sakura do what a cyclods cant??
     
  5. Xeronage

    Member Xeronage GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2006
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    You are a disgrace to all dutch GBAtempers. Stop posting in every topic.
     
  6. Japhle

    Member Japhle GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    236
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Agreed. (even though I'm not dutch so what I have to say doesn't really matter.)
     
  7. Sp33der

    Member Sp33der GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    435
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Agree and i am dutch! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page