Safeb9Installer microSD card keep checking

ciupaboy

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 27, 2022
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
21
Location
Italy
XP
10
Country
Italy
Hi guys, I've just installed SafeB9Installer but my 3ds stuck on microsd card "checking", i'm installing ntrboot via r4, any help? Thanks!
 

susbaconhairman

skribbler
Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2022
Messages
125
Trophies
0
Age
15
Location
United States
Website
getuck.glitch.me
XP
191
Country
United States
Maybe your SD card is faulty, try backing up all your files somewhere, like your hard drive, then format the card to FAT32 and try putting your stuff back on it and see if it works. Also, what size is your SD card capable of holding?
 

CoolMe

Old Soul..
Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2019
Messages
2,903
Trophies
1
Age
27
XP
9,151
Country
United States
Hi guys, I've just installed SafeB9Installer but my 3ds stuck on microsd card "checking", i'm installing ntrboot via r4, any help? Thanks!
Are you using this guide here?
What R4 are you using?
Do you cart reader problems, like it doesn't always read the cart, or trouble detecting a cart etc.?
Try redownloading the SafeB9Installer files again and overwrite the old ones, they could be corrupted.
4gb, already checked no issue
Did you check it with h2testw while it was empty? Have you formatted it after the test?
 

CoolMe

Old Soul..
Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2019
Messages
2,903
Trophies
1
Age
27
XP
9,151
Country
United States
Already did, when i was on system version 4.xx (3ds never update),
Ofw? Why were you on 4.xx? Is it because the system wasn't updated in a long time, or did you downgrade your system to it from a higher firmware?
Seedminer is to work only with the latest ofw, and not with 4.xx. And you say you can't update your system to the latest firmware?
 

ciupaboy

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 27, 2022
Messages
24
Trophies
0
Age
21
Location
Italy
XP
10
Country
Italy
All done guys? Luma and CFW installed i change 3ds console lol. now i installed on 2gb sd because sd + adapter three sd card no works, now on installing cia files from fbi it failed code xxx out of resource partition full, how ca i solve?
 

lone_wolf323

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 27, 2011
Messages
4,891
Trophies
1
XP
3,936
Country
Canada
All done guys? Luma and CFW installed i change 3ds console lol. now i installed on 2gb sd because sd + adapter three sd card no works, now on installing cia files from fbi it failed code xxx out of resource partition full, how ca i solve?
Get a bigger sd card. its full. 2gb isnt going to hold anything.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Your username is pretty close to @The Real Jdbye