Hacking Rxtools with mt card help plzzz

Paiuand

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Iraq
Hello,
I have recently installed rxtools on my 3ds xl because my mt card doesnt support the newest update of smash bros (I WANT RYU) so i installed rxTools and it worked fine but it only worked when i loaded up the menu and pressed rxmode in sysnand (rxTools 2.6) then i tried the emunand one but it just gave me a black screen and yes i already have emunand on my mt card its version 9.4 and my sysnand is 4.4 and i even have the keyslot thing which was mentioned on rxtools both of the boxes are green when i launch rxtools the emunand and the other one so plz des anyone know a fix for this and if yes plz i am a noob so plz noob language
P.s If no does anybody know how to get the smash update 1.0.8 to work on mt card?
P.s 2 I would appreciate evry answer unless its unecessary :D

Paiuand

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Iraq
Wut i dont understand what u mean i just got a program opend a m5 file and then the code came and boom i put it in the root of my sd
EDIT: Do u mean i have to change the file somehow if yes plz can u tell me how to do it?

Paiuand

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Iraq
Ok 1. I got a key what should i do now so how to fill?
2. Where did u exactly say can i get a filled keyslot thing?

Paiuand

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Iraq
Ok so what i did was i opened the program then wrote the 7.x key down then clicked generate and then into my sd card but it still didnt work it still gives me a black screen ;(

DjoeN

Captain Haddock!
Trophies
Website
djoen.dommel.be
XP
Country
Belgium
Still Latest SSB update needs 9.5+ i think, so it will never work on Emunand 9.4
Also rxTools doesn't support SSB for now (SSB and MH4U) reboot your console upon start, kicking out rxTools from memory, CakeCFW has an option to stay in memory for SSB and MH4U, so SSB do work fine on CakeCFW with Emunand 9.5+