Running Gamecube Action Replay

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by xaxa, Oct 7, 2009.

Oct 7, 2009

Running Gamecube Action Replay by xaxa at 10:22 PM (536 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. xaxa
    OP

    Newcomer xaxa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    New York, NY
    Country:
    United States
    Is there any way to run action replay without modding the mios? I have the actual disk and memory card, I just need a way to run it.
     
  2. duy64

    Member duy64 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    106
    Country:
    Canada
    You must use an actual disc for that.
     
  3. xaxa
    OP

    Newcomer xaxa Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    New York, NY
    Country:
    United States
    That's the problem. I can't.
     

Share This Page