Running DS Browser

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by phck~dat~schit, Jun 1, 2007.

Jun 1, 2007

Running DS Browser by phck~dat~schit at 3:59 AM (720 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. phck~dat~schit
    OP

    Newcomer phck~dat~schit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi, dunno if this is the right forum to post this question but here we go. I recently got m3 simply slot 1 card and ezflash 5 slot 2. When I try to run DS browser it says "memory expansion required." What I want to know is, are my cards compatible with DS browser or... vice versa [​IMG]

    thanx
     
  2. Flyfishing

    Newcomer Flyfishing Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2006
    Messages:
    53
    Location:
    Miami, FL - USA
    Country:
    United States
    I think you'll need this:
    linky
     
  3. phck~dat~schit
    OP

    Newcomer phck~dat~schit Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    Thats what I needed.

    Thanks for the super fast reply.

    Much appreciated. [​IMG]
     
  4. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page