Hacking Rumble that can go with AceKard RPG?

rickshaw888

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Hi. I am new to this whole thing with NDSL. I jump the gun and ordered myself a AceKard RPG (even though I think its over priced!
wacko.gif
) and it should be coming very soon. I am wondering what other stuff I can get that will work well with this flash card. I am thinking of getting a rumble add-on. Also, if I want to play GBA stuff, again what add-on should I get that will work with this flash card? Is there a device that will allow me to play GBA and get the rumble feature at the same time? Sorry if I am sounding silly here, I am very new to this scene.

Any advise will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Rick..

go185

Trophies
XP
Country
EZ Flash 3-in-1, you can order it from the same site you ordered your RPG from. I have one myself. I have a GBA game on it, and it works as RAM for the browser, but I dont use rumble, so I dont now if it works.

HeyYoWL

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
I recently got my AceKard RPG & EZ-Flash 3-in-1 from BambooGaming, but I have no clue how to get the EZ-Flash working. I plugged both in and the RPG works fine, but the EZ-Flash I can't access. Is mine defective? I'm assuming from the menu where you can choose Flash, microSD, & Slot-2 you just choose Slot-2? When I do that, it says I have no Slot-2 device connected.
frown.gif

myuusmeow

Trophies
Website
google.com
XP
Country
United States
I recently got my AceKard RPG & EZ-Flash 3-in-1 from BambooGaming, but I have no clue how to get the EZ-Flash working. I plugged both in and the RPG works fine, but the EZ-Flash I can't access. Is mine defective? I'm assuming from the menu where you can choose Flash, microSD, & Slot-2 you just choose Slot-2? When I do that, it says I have no Slot-2 device connected.
frown.gif
You have to flash a game to NOR to use Boot Slot-2.