RTC

By Madridi, May 15, 2008 1,235 7 0

  1. Madridi

    OP Madridi Card Collector
    Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    3,561
    Country:
    Qatar
    Do the 3 in 1 and EZ IV lite Deluxe have RTC?
     
  2. sylux92

    sylux92 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2007
    Messages:
    445
    Country:
    United States
    The 3 in 1 does not have RTC, never used the EZ IV Deluxe, so I don't know about that one.
     
  3. Madridi

    OP Madridi Card Collector
    Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    3,561
    Country:
    Qatar
    Alright thanks

    Anyone knows about EZ IV Deluxe?
     
  4. Jack-Of-Trades

    Jack-Of-Trades GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    311
    Country:
    United States
    No none of the cart's include RTC

    I believe this is because the DS has a built in clock and it uses that
     
  5. arctic_flame

    arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,839
    Country:
    He's talking about GBA carts, some of the better ones did include an RTC.
     
  6. Jack-Of-Trades

    Jack-Of-Trades GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    311
    Country:
    United States
    Actualy he did not say that anywhere you may assume he is
    but he said 3-in-1 and EZ4 Lite Deluxe
     
  7. Minox

    Minox Thanks for the fish
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    6,835
    Country:
    Japan
    None of those have RTC
     
  8. Madridi

    OP Madridi Card Collector
    Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    3,561
    Country:
    Qatar
    Thanks for the replies,
    Yes of course I was talking about GBA..
    So what "better ones" has RTC?
    I think M3's GBA pack has it, if so, does it work with a cyclo? what other slot 2 has RTC?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted