Rondo of blood help

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by dlf, Jul 10, 2009.

Jul 10, 2009

Rondo of blood help by dlf at 5:04 AM (769 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. dlf
    OP

    Member dlf GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    429
    Country:
    United States
    For what ever reason every ROM I try of Rondo of Blood fails to work with Hugo on my Wii via homebrew channel, I get a black screen, nothing else. How can I get this to run? [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. drivershigh

    Newcomer drivershigh Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. Heiopeio

    Newcomer Heiopeio Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Germany
    just a little question...

    why do u use an emulator for this game?
    its been released on wiiware.
     
  4. dlf
    OP

    Member dlf GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    429
    Country:
    United States
    For Japan only (I think), I have a USA Wii, I don't wish to try to get it by other methods.
     
  5. Daisuke9

    Newcomer Daisuke9 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States

    try using startpatch4.1 igot a pm from a member that was what it took to get the game to work properly
     

Share This Page