Rock band 3 and Black ops freeze

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by karl1295, Mar 15, 2011.

Mar 15, 2011
  1. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    After playing 5 / 10 minutes the screen freezes - black ops - black screen
    Rock band 3 - 2nd song freeze or high pitch note and freeze
    Any suggestions?
     
  2. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
  3. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    249 or 250?
     
  4. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    as you wish , i use 249 - 56 , 250 -57
     
  5. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    I used cIOS changer , what cIOS should i put there?
    After installing those you gave, still froze [​IMG].
     
  6. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    try update USB Loader or Disc Backup Launcher
     
  7. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    yah , but first imma try 224 (57) Hermes 5.1 + 250 (57) waninkoko v20b
    No luck , Downloaded newest Neogamma R8 . Still freeze .
     
  8. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    it must work with black ops^

    try use r9
     
  9. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    installed those and nope no luck omg going crazy , i dno whats wrong ..... only these 2 games... tried burning on other dvd's too and other speeds still same . tried no luck. even r9
     
  10. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    try use another dump ...
     
  11. karl1295
    OP

    Member karl1295 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    another dump ? if u mean another copy of game , then i tried !
     

Share This Page