Hello, I just bought a 2nd hand 3.60fw PSVita and now I need to remove the old PSN Account. If I try to restore using the system menu, then the system ask me to update. So i Cancel the procedure... My question is: If I restore in safe mode, then my PS Vita will be de-activate ? If a psVita is deactivated, then I will be able to re-activate without updating ? I see the guide http://gbatemp.net/threads/guide-th...-check-here-first.403035/#Lower_FW_Activation but I have not a PS3... In a PSVita restored (and not activated), can I install HENKaku and Homebrew? Thanks a lot!