Restarting from scratch ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Taik, May 15, 2009.

May 15, 2009

Restarting from scratch ? by Taik at 5:58 PM (677 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Taik
    OP

    Member Taik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    555
    Country:
    France
    Well,
    I have a Wii (european) in 4.0.
    Preloader and Bootmii are installed.
    I have Gamecube + Wii backup Loader.

    The problem is that Wads are NOT working so I think restarting from the beginning may fix this...
     
  2. nIxx

    Member nIxx GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    What do you mean with WAD´s not working can´t you install them or does they not start !?
     
  3. donnyp

    Newcomer donnyp Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    do you have WAD manager installed? are you setting up your SD card correctly? Are you choosing the right option in WAD mananger, if already installed?

    need some more information on what your problem is
     
  4. Taik
    OP

    Member Taik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    555
    Country:
    France
    I have Wad Manager installed but the problem is that I can install Wads but when I try to lauch them...the wii resets:(
     

Share This Page