Reseting DS

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Akotan, Mar 18, 2007.

Mar 18, 2007

Reseting DS by Akotan at 2:17 AM (909 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Akotan
    OP

    Member Akotan Mathematical!

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2004
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    Brazil
    Is there a way to simply reset NDS without using on/off button? I have M3 Simply and everytime I want to change games, I'm turn off an on NDS... Is this a normal routine of changing games?
     
  2. outphase

    Member outphase Custom title

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1,218
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure the R icon is green in the game list menu (press R). Press L+R+Y+X+A+B
     
  3. Akotan
    OP

    Member Akotan Mathematical!

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2004
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    Brazil
    Yakes! I feel like a completely newbie right now... (T_T)

    Anyway, thank you very much for the tip!
     

Share This Page