1. Drihscol

    Drihscol GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Country:
    i worked out that YOU HAVE TO HAVE softmii INSTALLED TO USE HEALTHII. i haz a modchip see,
    but i will do the one above.
     
  2. icefireicefire

    icefireicefire GBATemp Fails.
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    961
    Country:
    United States
    no in fact you dont
     
  3. Drihscol

    Drihscol GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Country:
    o rly? well it diddnt work for me untill i did.
    i cant do any ntsc ones, but pal users, pm me with requests. one per customer.
     
  4. Monkey D. Luffy

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    France
    Nice screens !

    Can i use of for myself?
     
  5. Kratozero

    Kratozero Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    90
    Country:
    Mexico
    Hey, could i also have the 2 that 2128 asked you before?, the Persona 4 ones, but for NTSC, thanks
     
  6. brownmurder

    brownmurder GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    nice work [​IMG]


    now to be flamed

    how do i install one of these [​IMG]
     
  7. Burt0

    Burt0 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2005
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    HaniKazmi

    Links to files with copyright code are illegal and against the forum rules.

    You should remove the link from your signature. [​IMG]
     
  8. kallekall

    kallekall GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    United States
    That means if someone ask "where can i find X", then you cant answer "Use google". ^^
     
  9. Drihscol

    Drihscol GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    204
    Country:
    saying search google for xyzf12, means thats its usualy the first post,because it contains the name of the file. so most sites that have it show up. secretive but safe. what would we do without google?
     
  10. grind_monkee23

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Can someone sort me this as a .app for 3.2e? Chheerrrsss! [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  11. Syndication

    Syndication Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    I'll throw my HS image in here too:

    [​IMG]
     
  12. HaniKazmi

    HaniKazmi GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Country:
    Ok, im back online. If you haven had your healthii screen made yet (cant keep track) tell me, and ill whip one up.

    In other news, 100 customers so far and counting!
     
  13. brownmurder

    brownmurder GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States

    oh can you do this 1 pal please [​IMG]
     
  14. HaniKazmi

    HaniKazmi GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Country:
    done, in sig
     
  15. 2128

    2128 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    I have two back on page four that I'd like in PAL if that's okay.
     
  16. HaniKazmi

    HaniKazmi GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Country:
  17. kallekall

    kallekall GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    119
    Country:
    United States
    HaniKazmi I can't get any of the health file you sent me to work. I still get the old warning screen. I have preloader installed, but that should not matter, right?

    Wiihealt only say [Reading SD] and then go back to the "Available healthii files". When I restart I still see the old warning. I have English selected as system language.
     
  18. brownmurder

    brownmurder GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    did you rename them?
    i renamed them 00000045.APP (PAL) and used softmii tweaks to install it
    read post below for ntsc
     
  19. Golfman560

    Golfman560 TheRapist.com
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Country:
    !!!! Don't renamee it to 00000045.app if you're on US/NTSC Wii!!!! It should be 00000042.app for NTSC
     
  20. brownmurder

    brownmurder GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    oh yeah sorry i should have mentioned that

    sorry


    edited post now so its clear
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Requests], Screens, Custom