OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Gambia, The
Can someone please make me a wallpaper?
The image it should have can be found here: Klick Here (200kb)
This Image should be on the right side, should have dark colors. This is Karen (Kallen) from code geass if you don't know her colors.
The size of the wallpaper should be 1440x900.

I'm not very good with Art
tongue.gif

I would be very glad if someone takes the time and make me one.

Gore

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Sorry, no talent here.

Offtopic - BlueFlame90 as in TVG, bronze medal? If not disregard this.

wichiandy

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Indonesia
From my perspective, this image could make become wallpaper by "simplicity" method.

It means, little brush or anything, just white and black..
I think it is easy for you to do it too~

NB : I maybe could make it, but I don't want to do it, don't have many time to do it though, sorry (i just can suggest the best for you /no1 )

Killermech

Cookie Monster
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
There's so many better images fit for a wallpaper, so why going for the black and white mediocre one..
But as wichiandy said, if you're using that image. The best choice is simplicity, just a few effects and keeping it generally simple.

wichiandy

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Indonesia
Erm, I suggested him simplicity method because I saw the picture is black and white, if it is colourful, the choice is so many that could freely decide what method he wanted to~~
biggrin.gif

Grunge method is the best for internet rating i guess, but it needed a colourful picture to do it, because if you using the black and white picture into this method, it will not blend well~

NB : oh well, look at Killermech's siggy, isn't it pretty? look at it's image level, something like color burn, glowy eyes, and the background as well. Optimus prime? Rock on Transformers
tongue.gif

Wichiandy

CorruptedAngel

Trophies
XP
Country